Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Email Accounts > Webmail Access > Using "Contacts" > Editing or Deleting a Contact or Group


Editing or Deleting a Contact or Group




Editing or Deleting a Contact or Group

 
  To edit a contact or group:
  1. In the contact list, click the Edit link, which appears in the contact or group's Details column.
  2. Make changes to the contact or group, as desired.
  3. Click the Save button.
 
  To delete a contact or group:
  1. In the contact list, click the checkbox next to the contact or group you want to delete.
  2. Click the Delete button.


Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
Adding a New Contact (Views: 727)